Bylaws of the Big Alum Lake Association

Officers

Name

E-mail

Phone

Elected

President

Joel Casaubon

joel@canner.com

508-347-3644

2011

Vice President

Mark Minnucci

markminnucci@yahoo.com

978-846-3552

2016

Treasurer

Janet Garon

jgaron98@aol.com

508-347-4970

2011

Recording Secretary/Clerk

Barbara LaRochelle

tonysgrammi@aol.com

508-347-3040

1985

Corresponding Secretary

Marlie Willer

mhliro@gmail.com

2015

Committee Positions

Name

E-mail

Phone

Elected

Boating Matt Kibbe mkibbe@charter.net 413-575-5760

1993

Dam Ken Gajewski kengajewski@aol.com 508-347-9007

1985

Environmental

Bruce Gran

bhgran_ct@yahoo.com

203-261-5189

2013

Fishing

Rob Scoble

robjscoble@aol.com

508-347-8998

2000

History

John Puffer

jcpuffer@charter.net

413-599-1687

2014

Barbara LaRochelle tonysgrammi@aol.com 508-347-3040

2002

Martha Fearing

fred1532@aol.com

508-347-2344

2002

Membership Rick Predella rpredella@charter.net 774-241-0529

2015

Recreation

Mari Roy

marihome@msn.com

508-248-4478

2016

SLAC Chuck Roy chuckroy65@gmail.com 970-485-0361

2017

Web Page Barbara LaRochelle tonysgrammi@aol.com 508-347-3040

2007

Nominating

Tracy Murphy

tmurphy250@gmail.com

508-335-8814

2009