June, 2017

Dear BALA Member,

"Hopefully" summer is right around the corner and once again it is time to renew your BALA membership for the 2017 season. This year the membership fee has been reduced to $25!

BALA's Recreational Committee, chaired by Mari Roy, has many activities planned for Seasonal Fun and Festivities around the Lake. The many activities planned throughout the year will help lake residents get out and meet their neighbors. I would encourage you to visit the BALA website www.bigalum.org to keep abreast of the many happenings on the lake.

As always, we ask that you contribute to support these activities as well as help us to maintain the water quality of the lake. Big Alum Lake continues to be one of cleanest, clearest lakes in the Northeast according to those who treat it! We want to keep it that way!

Many of you have helped us to stay in touch with the BALA community by e-mailing us with news about your neighbors that you thought the lake community should know. Keep up the good work by contacting your representative listed below. We appreciate your help!

As always, we hope to see you on the lake or at one of the many activities planned for the year.

Regards,

Your Membership Committee…

Rick Predella -rpredella@lightower.com  (774.241.0529) - Chair

Laura Eliason - leliason@hotmail.com  (508.250.7227) - Rep for Harrington Ct, Lakewood Trail, & Lot #s 1-22
Peg Predella -predellap@aol.com  (508.347.5215) - Rep for Lot #s 24-82
Barbara Hitchcock -bhlake8@icloud.com  (774.241.0529) - Rep for Lot #s 84-120
Tom Clark - clarktm3863@charter.net  (775.846.1994) - Rep for Lot #s 124-167
Mari Roy -marihome@msn.com  (508.248.4478) - Rep for Lot #s 168-226
Dave Bellerose -dwbellerose@gmail.com  (508.347.5925) - Rep for Lot #s 227-286
Jamie Skowyra - jamie.skowyra@yahoo.com  (508.330.7330) - Rep for #s 306-332

Current BALA Members (Membership is based on current dues having been paid.)

Please click here for the Membership/Dues Form.